\

2016-2017 School Tours

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Tours are open to all.  RSVP to 720.424.9090 or norma_barron@dpsk12.org.  We are located at 5420 E. 1st Ave Denver, CO 80220.

Thursday, September 15 9:30
Thursday, October 20 9:30
Friday, October 21 9:30 ***new date added***
Tuesday November 8 1:30
Friday, November 11 9:30
Thursday, November 17 9:30
Tuesday, December 6 1:30
Friday, December 9 9:30
Tuesday, December 13 1:30
Thursday, December 15 9:30
Thursday, January 12 9:30
Thursday, January 19 9:30
Tuesday, January 24 1:30
Friday, January 27 9:30
Thursday, February 9th 9:30***new date***
Thursday, February 16 9:30
Friday, March 3 9:30
Friday, March 10th 9:00 ***new date***
Thursday, March 16 9:30
Thursday, April 20 9:30
Thursday, May 11th 9:00***new date***