\

Executive Committee Members/Contact

2017-2018 PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mara Baer, President – mara@agohealth.com

Jessica Kosares, Co-President-Elect – jessicakosares@gmail.com

Jonathan Kosares, Co-President-Elect – jonathan@usagold.com

Keturah Nelson, Treasurer – keturahn1@gmail.com

Kim Sands, Secretary – kim.sands@icloud.com

Jodi Hullinger, VP for Fundraising – Jodi_Hullinger@hotmail.com

Lindsey Begland, VP for Volunteers –Lindsey.Begland@yahoo.com

Jamie Nally, VP for Volunteers – jlynn.nally@gmail.com