\
Name Title Department Email Web
Adams, Whitney Math   whitney_korach@dpsk12.org
Baca, Kenzie Math Intervention  
Barron, Norma Secretary   norma_barron@dpsk12.org
Berns, Catherine Full Day KDG   catherine_berns@dpsk12.org
Broker, Corey Literature   corey_broker@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Amanda Literacy   amanda_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Comfort, Deb Speech Pathologist (T, W, F)   deborah_comfort@dpsk12.org
Cushing, Denise Cybrarian   denise_cushing@dpsk12.org
Ekstrand, Jeannette Kinder Para  
Gardner, Vicki ECE 4   vicki_gardner@dpsk12.org
Goers, Emily Literacy (AM)   emily_goers@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Rolando Custodian   rolando_guerrero@dpsk12.org
Henry, Penny Math   penny_dersham@dpsk12.org
Holdeman, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher   jennifer_holdeman@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Emily 2nd Grade Math HGT (PM)   emily_milias@dpsk12.org
Jacobsen, Natalie Literacy HGT (AM)   natalie_jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Miley 5th Grade Literacy   miley_joyce@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Miley 5th Grade Literacy   miley_joyce@dpsk12.org
Kouzmanoff-Vymyslicky, Erica DHH ,   erica_kouzmanoff-vymyslicky@dpsk12.org
Kouzmanoff-Vymyslicky, Erica DHH   erica_kouzmanoff-vymyslicky
Kuhlmann, Colleen Office Manager   colleen_kuhlmann@dpsk12.org
Larkin, Anne Principal   anne_larkin@dpsk12.org
Larson, Karin HGT   karin_eller@dpsk12.org
Marasco, Paige Literacy   paige_marasco@dpsk12.org
McCalister, Melissa Math   melissa_mccalister@dpsk12.org
McGinnis, Kalyn HGT   kalyn_mcginnis@dpsk12.org
Moinat, Kori OTPT   korinne_moinat@dpsk12.org
Morning, Penny D/HH   anna_morning@dpsk12.org
Paxton, Renee Psychologist   renee_paxton@dpsk12.org
Pezoa, Sarah ESL   sarah_pezoa@dpsk12.org
Philpott, Cathy Reading Intervention   catherine_philpott@dpsk12.org
Piel, Jennifer   jennifer_piel@dpsk12.org
Qualls, Kahlea Music Teacher   kahlea_qualls@dpsk12.org
Rabb, Jarrett Custodian   jarrett_rabb@dpsk12.org
Santambrogio, Kerry Full Day KDG   kerry_santambrogio@dpsk12.org
Seeney, Patrick 5th Grade Literacy   patrick_seeney@dpsk12.org
Sherman, Chelsea ECE DHH   chelsea_sherman@dpsk12.org
Smith, Cynthia Math (AM/PM)   cynthia_smith@dpsk12.org
Stehle, Paul PE   paul_stehelejr@dpsk12.org
Tanaka, Shelly Health   shelly_tanaka@dpsk12.org
'Terri' Ryan, Teresa Math   teresa_ryan@dpsk12.org
Tuomala, Kelly D/HH Para  
Von Weise, Valecia Assistant Principal   valecia_vonweise@dpsk12.org
Walden, Kathleen Kindergarten   kathleen_walden@dpsk12.org
Walker, Ashley 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher   ashley_walker@dpsk12.org
Watkins, Danielle Special Education   danielle_watkins@dpsk12.org
Weir, Julie Art (Wed PM, Th., Fri,)   julie_wier@dpsk12.org
Wiles, Kipling HGT   kipling_wiles@dpsk12.org