\
Name Title Department Email Web
Adams, Whitney Literacy   whitney_adams@dpsk12.org
Barron, Norma Office Support I   norma_barron@dpsk12.org
Bennett, Abby Para Professional  
Berns, Catherine Kindergarten Teacher   catherine_berns@dpsk12.org
Brown, Martha Nurse   martha_brown@dpsk12.org
Burger, Meredith 1st grade   meredith_burger@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Amanda 2nd grade   amanda_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Comfort, Deb Speech Pathologist (T, W, F)   deborah_comfort@dpsk12.org
Diniro, Anne 5TH GRADE D/HH   anne_diniro@dpsk12.org
Emery, Tina Library Services   TINA_EMERY@dpsk12.org
Emery, Tina Library  
Engelking, Mike Tech Support   michael_engelking@dpsk12.org
Espina, Joelle Primary D/HH , ,   joelle_espina@dpsk12.org
Gardner, Vicki Kinder D/HH   vicki_gardner@dpsk12.org
Goers, Emily Literacy (PM)   emily_goers@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Rolando Facility Manager   rolando_guerrero@dpsk12.org
Heckstall, Candace ESL   candace_heckstall@dpsk12.org
Henry, Penny Math   penny_dersham@dpsk12.org
Hill, Wendy Interpreter  
Holdeman, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher   jennifer_holdeman@dpsk12.org
Jenks, Corey Assistant Principal   corey_broker@dpsk12.org
Kouzmanoff-Vymyslicky, Erica TLC SENIOR TEAM LEAD - TEACHER, SPECIAL EDUCATION CENTER PROGRAM-DHH   erica_kouzmanoff-vymyslicky@dpsk12.org
Kuhlmann, Colleen Office Manager   colleen_kuhlmann@dpsk12.org
Larkin, Anne Principal   anne_larkin@dpsk12.org
Larson, Karin HGT   karin_eller@dpsk12.org
Marasco, Paige 1st Grade   paige_marasco@dpsk12.org
McCalister, Melissa Math   melissa_mccalister@dpsk12.org
McGinnis, Kalyn 3rd grade HGT   kalyn_mcginnis@dpsk12.org
Moinat, Kori OTPT   korinne_moinat@dpsk12.org
Morgan, Maya SPED   maya_sologub@dpsk12.org
Nadeau, Denielle 3rd grade HGT   denielle_nadeau@dpsk12.org
Neider, Kate 5th Grade Literacy   kate_neider@dpsk12.org
Notton, Kari 2nd grade   kari_notton@dpsk12.org
Paxton, Renee Psychologist   renee_paxton@dpsk12.org
Percival, Courtney kindergarten   courtney_percival@dpsk12.org
Philpott, Cathy Reading Intervention   catherine_philpott@dpsk12.org
Piel, Jennifer Enrichment and Discovery Link   jennifer_piel@dpsk12.org
Roybal, Katherine Cafeteria   KATHERINE_ROYBAL@dpsk12.org
Ruffennach, Teresa 2nd Grade   teresa_ryan@dpsk12.org
Sabatella, Kari Music Teacher   kari_sabatella@dpsk12.org
Santambrogio, Kerry Kindergarten Teacher   kerry_santambrogio@dpsk12.org
Seeney, Patrick 5th Grade HGT   patrick_seeney@dpsk12.org
Sherman, Chelsea Primary D/HH ,   CHELSEA_SHERMAN@dpsk12.org
Smith, Cynthia Math (AM/PM)   cynthia_smith@dpsk12.org
Stehle, Paul PE   paul_stehlejr@dpsk12.org
Tanaka, Shelly Health   shelly_tanaka@dpsk12.org
Terrell, Lakeita Cafeteria   lakeita_terrell@dpsk12.org
Tuomala, Kelly D/HH Para   KELLY_TUOMALA@dpsk12.org
Urbanowski, Kelly Special Education   kelly_urbanowski@dpsk12.org
Villegas, Itzel Facilities   itzel_villegas@dpsk12.org
Voltz, Saralyn ECE D/HH teacher ,   saralyn_voltz@dpsk12.org
Walden, Kathleen Kindergarten   kathleen_walden@dpsk12.org
Walker, Ashley 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher   ashley_walker@dpsk12.org
Walker, Suzanne First Grade   suzanne_walker@dpsk12.org
Weir, Julie Art   julie_weir@dpsk12.org
Wiles, Kipling HGT   kipling_wiles@dpsk12.org